Meeting Dates 2017

All meetings to be held at Ley Hill Memorial Hall in the Rear Committee Room (unless specified otherwise)
Start time 7.15pm
Thu 12th January

Thu 2nd March

**DATE CHANGE**
Thur 27th April

Annual Parish Meeting, 19:30, Ley Hill Methodist Chapel

Tue 2nd May
Annual Council Meeting, 18:45

Wed 14th June
19.15 St George’s Church, Tylers Hill

Thu 27th July
Latimer Parish Hall, Latimer

Tue 12th September
Latimer Parish Hall, Latimer

Wed 25th October

Wed 29th November

NHS Bucks Annual Public Meeting

NHS Buckinghamshire

 

ANNUAL PUBLIC MEETING
Tuesday 25th September 2012 – 4.00 to 6.00 pm

The Hub, Easton Street, High Wycombe, HP11 1NJ

You are invited to the Annual Public Meeting 2012 of NHS Buckinghamshire. The meeting will include information about the Clinical Commissioning Groups and a question and answer session.

Light refreshments will be available.

Please RSVP:

Tel: 01865 334643, email talking.health@oxfordshirepct.nhs.uk or to Jubilee House,5510 John Smith Drive,Oxford Business Park South,Oxford,OX4 2LH