Meeting Dates 2017

All meetings to be held at Ley Hill Memorial Hall in the Rear Committee Room (unless specified otherwise)
Start time 7.15pm
Thu 12th January

Thu 2nd March

**DATE CHANGE**
Thur 27th April

Annual Parish Meeting, 19:30, Ley Hill Methodist Chapel

Tue 2nd May
Annual Council Meeting, 18:45

Wed 14th June
19.15 St George’s Church, Tylers Hill

Thu 27th July
Latimer Parish Hall, Latimer

Tue 12th September
Latimer Parish Hall, Latimer

Wed 25th October

Wed 29th November

Agenda – 16/10/13

LATIMER & LEY HILL PARISH COUNCIL

 

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN THAT THERE WILL BE A MEETING OF LATIMER & LEY HILL PARISH COUNCIL ON WEDNESDAY 16TH OCTOBER 2013 AT LEY HILL MEMORIAL HALL, LEY HILL AT 7.15PM

 

AGENDA

 

1. Apologies for absence

2. Public Quarter Hour

3. Any change of interests

4. Minutes of Meeting held on 2nd September 2013

5. Matters arising

6. Finance

6.1. Current/Deposit account balances

6.2. Payments/Receipts

6.3. CAB request for funding

6.4. BCC budget consultation

7. General business

7.1. Localism Steering Group – Beacon – Speeding

7.2. Gypsy/Traveller site options

7.3. Rowan Tree Farm

7.4. Dunton Brickworks

7.5. 4G mobile services – interference with Freeview

8. Highways/Footpaths

8.1. Latimer Xroads

8.2. Footpath by Memorial Hall

8.3. Fatal crash Maple Hill 13 Sep

9. Planning

9.1. CH/2013/1366/FA 4 The Grove

9.2. CH/2013/1401/SA 51 The Ridings

9.3. CH/2013/1474/PNC The Barn Old Hangar Farm, Jasons Hill

10. Burial Ground

10.1. Proposed new fees

10.2. AOB

11. Reports and Correspondence

11.1. Police & Crime Commissioner Mtg 23 Sep

11.2. Chiltern Commons Day 3 Oct

11.3. LAF 9 Oct

12. AOB

13. Date of next meeting: Thursday 28th November at 7.15pm at Ley Hill Memorial Hall, Ley Hill

 

 

 

 

Signed_________________________ Clerk to Latimer & Ley Hill Parish Council