Meeting Dates 2017

All meetings to be held at Ley Hill Memorial Hall in the Rear Committee Room (unless specified otherwise)
Start time 7.15pm
Thu 12th January

Thu 2nd March

**DATE CHANGE**
Thur 27th April

Annual Parish Meeting, 19:30, Ley Hill Methodist Chapel

Tue 2nd May
Annual Council Meeting, 18:45

Wed 14th June
19.15 St George’s Church, Tylers Hill

Thu 27th July
Latimer Parish Hall, Latimer

Tue 12th September
Latimer Parish Hall, Latimer

Wed 25th October

Wed 29th November

Ley Hill Burglary 4/8/10

[Reference: GA-08/008]

This is a Community Message from Amersham Watch Office on Wednesday, 04 August 2010.

Between 5am to 5.20am on Wednesday 4 August there was a burglary in Hollytree Close, Leyhill.

Offenders have gained entry to the property and stolen a handbag, car keys and also a grey VW Golf.

Message ends

——————————————————————————–
If you have any information in relation to this message, please contact Thames Valley Police on 08458 505 505

To find out more about Thames Valley Police in your area – please go to our website at www.thamesvalley.police.uk.

If you have information about crime but do not want to speak to the police, call Crimestoppers anonymously on 0800 555 111.

This email has been sent with your approval as part of the Thames Valley Police Community Messaging scheme. If you no longer wish to receive these messages please contact your local Watch Administrator, details can be found at www.tvpcommunitymessaging.org.

——————————————————————————–