Meeting Dates 2017

All meetings to be held at Ley Hill Memorial Hall in the Rear Committee Room (unless specified otherwise)
Start time 7.15pm
Thu 12th January

Thu 2nd March

**DATE CHANGE**
Thur 27th April

Annual Parish Meeting, 19:30, Ley Hill Methodist Chapel

Tue 2nd May
Annual Council Meeting, 18:45

Wed 14th June
19.15 St George’s Church, Tylers Hill

Thu 27th July
Latimer Parish Hall, Latimer

Tue 12th September
Latimer Parish Hall, Latimer

Wed 25th October

Wed 29th November

Number Plate Thefts

Whilst there has been a reduction of vehicle crime in this area, there has been a rise in number plate theft locally. To find out more, follow us on Twitter: 

@ TVP_Chiltern

Stolen plates are often used to commit other offences including speeding, petrol theft and to facilitate driving stolen vehicles.

Working with Halfords Autocentres, we are offering FREE fitting of tamper proof screws to your car which can prevent the removal of a registration plate and protect your vehicle and its identity.

Come and meet your local officers and get your FREE screws fitted from 10am until 2pm on:

Monday 12th September at
Sainsbury’s, Elgiva Road, Chesham

 Thursday 15th September at
Tesco, London Rd West, Amersham

Anyone with any information that could assist police enquiries in relation to vehicle crime is urged to contact Thames Valley Police on 0845 8 505 505. If you don’t want to speak to police and don’t want to leave your name contact the Crimestoppers charity on 0800 555 111.