Meeting Dates 2017

All meetings to be held at Ley Hill Memorial Hall in the Rear Committee Room (unless specified otherwise)
Start time 7.15pm
Thu 12th January

Thu 2nd March

**DATE CHANGE**
Thur 27th April

Annual Parish Meeting, 19:30, Ley Hill Methodist Chapel

Tue 2nd May
Annual Council Meeting, 18:45

Wed 14th June
19.15 St George’s Church, Tylers Hill

Thu 27th July
Latimer Parish Hall, Latimer

Tue 12th September
Latimer Parish Hall, Latimer

Wed 25th October

Wed 29th November

Pednor Raises Money for St George’s Church & the Rainbow Unit

A Pednor couple are opening their beautiful snowdrop garden again this year in aid of St George’s Church and the 1st Tylers Hill Rainbow Unit.

OPEN GARDEN – Sunday 24th February

GARDEN_OPEN_SMALL1