Meeting Dates 2017

All meetings to be held at Ley Hill Memorial Hall in the Rear Committee Room (unless specified otherwise)
Start time 7.15pm
Thu 12th January

Thu 2nd March

**DATE CHANGE**
Thur 27th April

Annual Parish Meeting, 19:30, Ley Hill Methodist Chapel

Tue 2nd May
Annual Council Meeting, 18:45

Wed 14th June
19.15 St George’s Church, Tylers Hill

Thu 27th July
Latimer Parish Hall, Latimer

Tue 12th September
Latimer Parish Hall, Latimer

Wed 25th October

Wed 29th November

Roughwood Lane, Chalfont St Giles, December 2013

From 9:30 to 15:30 for three days during the week commencing Monday 2nd December for jetting works.

Closure will be for the full length.  Diversionary route via B4442 Nightingales Lane, B4442 Cokes Lane, A404 Chalfont Station Road, Burtons Lane and vice versa.

TTRO Roughwood Lane, Chalfont St Giles 02.12.13