Meeting Dates 2017

All meetings to be held at Ley Hill Memorial Hall in the Rear Committee Room (unless specified otherwise)
Start time 7.15pm
Thu 12th January

Thu 2nd March

**DATE CHANGE**
Thur 27th April

Annual Parish Meeting, 19:30, Ley Hill Methodist Chapel

Tue 2nd May
Annual Council Meeting, 18:45

Wed 14th June
19.15 St George’s Church, Tylers Hill

Thu 27th July
Latimer Parish Hall, Latimer

Tue 12th September
Latimer Parish Hall, Latimer

Wed 25th October

Wed 29th November

School Lane, Amersham, August 2013

From 8am to 5pm weekdays, Tuesday 27th to Monday 2nd September for gas service alteration.

Closure will be for 25 metres in either direction, outside nr 11.  Diversionary route is via School Lane, Mill Lane, High Street, Church Street, School Lane and vice versa.  Access for emergency services will be maintained throughout.

TTRO School Lane Amersham 27 08 13